SAE Awards


SAE Aerospace Chair Award
SAE Aerospace Engineering Leadership Award
">Bruce R. Aubin Aerospace Customer Support Award for Excellence
Vincent Bendix Automotive Electronics Engineering Award
Max Bentele Award for Engine Technology Innovation
J. Cordell Breed Award for Women Leaders
L. Ray Buckendale Lecture
Edward N. Cole Award for Automotive Engineering Innovation
Arch T. Colwell Cooperative Engineering Medal
Arch T. Colwell Merit Award
John Connor Environmental Award
SAE Delco Electronics Intelligent Transportation Systems Award
SAE Engineering Meetings Board Outstanding Oral Presentation Award
Environmental Excellence in Transportation Award
Excellence in Engineering Education Award
Henry Ford II Distinguished Award for Excellence in Automotive Engineering
Cliff Garrett Turbomachinery and Applications Engineering Award
Daniel Guggenheim Award
Harry L. Horning Memorial Award
International Leadership Citation
SAE/InterRegs Standards and Regulations Award
Ralph H. Isbrandt Automotive Safety Engineering Award
Clarence L. (Kelly) Johnson Aerospace Vehicle Design and Development Award
SAE John Johnson Award for Outstanding Research in Diesel Engines
Franklin W. Kolk Air Transportation Progress Award
Charles M. Manly Memorial Award
Forest R. McFarland Award
SAE Medal of Honor
SAE/AISI Sydney H. Melbourne Award for Excellence in the Advancement of Automotive Sheet Steel
Award for Research on Automotive Lubricants
Arnold W. Siegel International Transportation Safety Award
Henry Souther Standards Award
Elmer A. Sperry Award
Russell S. Springer Award
Technical Standards Board Outstanding Achievement Award
Marvin Whitlock Award
Lloyd L Withrow Distinguished Speaker Award
Wright Brothers Medal
HTML for Linking to Page
Page URL