SAE Awards


William R. "Bill" Adam Formula SAEĀ® Vehicle Development Grant
Vincent Bendix Automotive Electronics Engineering Award
Max Bentele Award for Engine Technology Innovation
J. Cordell Breed Award for Women Leaders
L. Ray Buckendale Lecture
Edward N. Cole Award for Automotive Engineering Innovation
Arch T. Colwell Cooperative Engineering Medal
Arch T. Colwell Merit Award
John Connor Environmental Award
SAE Delco Electronics Intelligent Transportation Systems Award
SAE Engineering Meetings Board Outstanding Oral Presentation Award
Environmental Excellence in Transportation Award
Excellence in Engineering Education
Henry Ford II Distinguished Award for Excellence in Automotive Engineering
Cliff Garrett Turbomachinery and Applications Engineering Award
Harry L. Horning Memorial Award
International Leadership Citation
SAE/InterRegs Standards and Regulations Award
Ralph H. Isbrandt Automotive Safety Engineering Award
SAE John Johnson Award for Outstanding Research in Diesel Engines
Forest R. McFarland Award
SAE Medal of Honor
SAE/AISI Sydney H. Melbourne Award for Excellence in the Advancement of Automotive Sheet Steel
Myers Award for Outstanding Student Paper
Franz F. Pischinger Powertrain Innovation Award
Award for Research on Automotive Lubricants
Rumbaugh Outstanding Student Leader Award
Arnold W. Siegel International Transportation Safety Award
Russell S. Springer Award
Technical Standards Board Outstanding Achievement Award
Ralph R. Teetor Educational Award
SAE/Timken-Howard Simpson Automotive Transmission and Driveline Innovation Award
Lloyd L Withrow Distinguished Speaker Award
SAE Foundation Young Manufacturing Leadership Award
HTML for Linking to Page
Page URL