SAE Aerospace Chair Award

Nomination Deadline: December 31

Award Description
This award is given to recognize outstanding leadership demonstrated by chairs of committees under the Aerospace Council and Air & Space Group. The award may be presented in recognition of performance over an extended period of time or for a singular accomplishment.

The Award
This award, established in 1997, is sponsored by the SAE Aerospace Executive Committee. Two awards are given annually: one to an Aerospace Council chair and one to an Air & Space Group chair. The award consists of a plaque and is presented each year at a major SAE aerospace meeting.


Questions? Contact SAE Award Program Staff

SAE Contact Information

HTML for Linking to Page
Page URL